About Us

Yuma County Abstract Company is one of the oldest businesses in the county having served Yuma County since 1889. It has been a Fix Family owned and operated business since 1968. We take pride in offering professional, high quality service to our customers.

Whether you are seeking an appraisal for your home or farm, need insurance, or land title services, you have definitely come to the right place.

Professional Affiliations

Our Team

 

Curtis D. Fix, President

Certified General Appraiser
Chief Title Officer
Crop Insurance Agent

curt@yumacountyabstract.com

Ryan C. Fix, Vice President

Certified General Appraiser
Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

ryan@yumacountyabstract.com

Julie A. Fix, Secretary

Human Resources
Payroll/Bookkeeping
Crop Insurance Specialist

julie@yumacountyabstract.com

Annie C. Fix

Certified Residential Appraiser
annie@yumacountyabstract.com

Kimberly A. Meier

Licensed Appraiser
kim@yumacountyabstract.com


 

Dixie A. Anderson


Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

dixiea@yumacountyabstract.com

Kari R. Brauer

Title Insurance Agent
Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

kari@yumacountyabstract.com

Katherine I. Campos Tagami

Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

katt@yumacountyabstract.com

Samantha M. Anderson

Title Insurance Agent
Title Examiner
Closing Assistant

linda@yumacountyabstract.com


Leona M. Olsen

Chief Closing Officer
leona@yumacountyabstract.com

 

 

Melena S. Bivens

Title Insurance Agent
Title Examiner

melena@yumacountyabstract.com


Katie Chapman


katie@yumacountyabstract.com

Stephanie A. Helling


stephanie@yumacountyabstract.com

Linda L. Post

Title Insurance Agent
Title Examiner

linda@yumacountyabstract.com