About Us

Yuma County Abstract Company is one of the oldest businesses in the county having served Yuma County since 1889. It has been a Fix Family owned and operated business since 1968. We take pride in offering professional, high quality service to our customers.

Whether you are seeking an appraisal for your home or farm, need insurance, or land title services, you have definitely come to the right place.

Professional Affiliations

Our Team

 

Curtis D. Fix, President

Certified General Appraiser
Chief Title Officer
Crop Insurance Agent

curt@yumacountyabstract.com


Julie A. Fix, Secretary

Human Resources
Payroll/Bookkeeping
Crop Insurance Specialist

julie@yumacountyabstract.com

Ryan C. Fix

Appraiser Trainee
Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

ryan@yumacountyabstract.com


Dixie L. Anderson

Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

dixie@yumacountyabstract.com

Kari R. Brauer

Title Insurance Agent
Crop Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

kari@yumacountyabstract.com

Kimberly A. Meier

Appraiser Trainee
kim@yumacountyabstract.com

Leona M. Olsen

Chief Closing Officer
leona@yumacountyabstract.com

Jennifer L. Bliven

Closer
Appraisal Assistant

jennifer@yumacountyabstract.com

Linda L. Post

Title Insurance Agent
Title Examiner

linda@yumacountyabstract.com

Melena S. Bivens

Title Insurance Agent
Title Examiner

melena@yumacountyabstract.com

Samantha M. Anderson

Title Insurance Agent
Title Examiner

samantha@yumacountyabstract.com